A Voice of Colorado No. 140 Version 5.0:

Thank you for providing me with a copy of the message posted, regarding a proposal by mountain bikers to trespass on an open space property located in the State of Colorado, and commit an act of vandalism because they want a bike track instead of an open space multi-use trail.

I suggest you report the matter to law enforcement for investigation and resolution.

On a personal note, I do not believe such things represent mountain bikers or cyclists overall because as a cyclist/mountain biker myself I respect the rules and regulations of such properties. Although I would prefer not to see happen it may become necessary – banning mountain bikes and bicycles from open space properties.

Leave a Reply

